The school of architecture is proud to announce that the 2019 and 2020 Corobrik National Architecture Student Awards was awarded to GP Greyvenstein (2019) and Blake Smit (2020). The achievement follows the win in 2018 by Riaan Huiskens, making Mandela University home to this prestigious award three years in a row. 

The Corobrik Architecture Student Award is awarded to the top architectural student at postgraduate level. Please view the following video clips, showcasing the 2019 and 2020 award ceremony highlights, interviews with GP, Blake and the Head of Department, Mr Andrew Palframan.